top of page

Pastoral Team 
Shawn and Lydia Contin
Jonathan Heath
Ken and Sonia Ostler

Leadership Team/Directors 
Harry Bergen - Chair
Shirley Kiervin
Jon Heath
Ken and Sonia Ostler
Ruth Gillespie
Treasurer- Peter Bakker

Worship Team Leaders                                Office Administrator
Jonathan Heath                                                                                                     Ruth Gillespie
Shirley Kiervin
Lisa Michaud

Individual Team Leaders                              Website Design Management 
Children's Ministry - Barb White                                                                           Angela Gillespie
Community Outreach Director - Barb White
Refugee Ministry - Outreach Support Team

bottom of page